All Writers

Fair Trade Music Publishing is an independent music publisher and a division of Fair Trade Services.  Having merged with Simpleville Music in 2011, Fair Trade Music Publishing has grown to include numerous award-winning, hit songs.  It’s roster of writers and artists include MercyMe, Phil Wickham, The Afters, Hawk Nelson, Citizen Way, Jasmine Murray, Micah Tyler, Colby Wedgeworth, Kyle Lee, Ross King, Juan Otero and Heath Balltzglier.  Fair Trade Music Publishing also serves as the administration home of song catalogs by Gateway, Humble Beast, Tyscot Records, Andrew Osenga, Doug McKelvey, Jeff Johnson, Josh Garrels, Pete Kipley, Sandra McCracken, Sarah Hart, Steve Hindalong, and Waterdeep.